Our Team


Team produce logo

Michael Parr

President

Cell: (305) 458-5626

Email: mike@teamproduce.com

Barbara Azuaje

Accounting

Phone: (305) 592-5562

Email: accounting@teamproduce.com

Oswaldo Silva

Procurement

Cell: (954) 650-9695

Email: oswaldo@teamproduce.com

Jonas Borrero

Operations Manager

Cell: (786) 239-2899

Email: operations@teamproduce.com

Ana Ortiz

Account Manager

Cell: (786) 548-5108

Email: ana@teamproduce.com

Mary Diaz

Account Manager

Cell: (305) 582-9172

Email: mary@teamproduce.com

team member jack

Jack McCann

Account Manager

Cell: (201) 739-1097

Email: jack@teamproduce.com